The cyclists

  • Antonio Angulo @chaviita92 Antonio Angulo @chaviita92
  • Garikoitz Bravo @gari_bravo Garikoitz Bravo @gari_bravo
  • Iker Ballarín @ikerballarin97 Iker Ballarín @ikerballarin97
  • Joan Bou @joan_bou Joan Bou @joan_bou
  • Juan José Lobato @juanjolobato Juan José Lobato @juanjolobato
  • Julen  Irizar @jirizar95 Julen Irizar @jirizar95
  • Mikel Aristi @aristi_mikel Mikel Aristi @aristi_mikel
  • Mikel Bizkarra @bizkarrita Mikel Bizkarra @bizkarrita
  • Mikel Iturria @itturri46 Mikel Iturria @itturri46
  • Luis Ángel Maté @luisangelmate Luis Ángel Maté @luisangelmate
  • Xabir Mikel Azparren @azparren99 Xabir Mikel Azparren @azparren99
  • Antonio Jesús Soto @antoniosotoguirao Antonio Jesús Soto @antoniosotoguirao
  • Dzmitry Zhyhunou @dzm_zhyh Dzmitry Zhyhunou @dzm_zhyh
  • Peio Goikoetxea @peiogg Peio Goikoetxea @peiogg
  • Ibai Azurmendi @iazurmendi96 Ibai Azurmendi @iazurmendi96
  • Mikel Alonso @mikel_alonso96 Mikel Alonso @mikel_alonso96
  • Jokin Aranburu @jokin.aranburu Jokin Aranburu @jokin.aranburu
  • Unai Cuadrado @cuadradounai Unai Cuadrado @cuadradounai
  • Gotzon Martin @gotzonski Gotzon Martin @gotzonski
  • Txomin Juaristi @txominjuaristi Txomin Juaristi @txominjuaristi

Technical Staff

The Material

ORCA AERO

Orca Aero is an ode to efficiency and rigidity which takes pleasure reaching the goal of 1,700 watts potency: the perfect partner for a cyclist who aims to be usually on the podium. Minimal profits are for those following a long-term competitive strategy. However, Orca Aero triumphs today.
ORCA AERO

ORCA OMR

Ever since we manufactured our first bikes in 1931, we have lived in the world of competition. We design machines with an eye on performance; elegant tools that are also light, fast and efficient. The last chapter shared with the name ORbea-CArbono, which we abbreviated as Orca. A name that announced our arrival in the top level competition bicycle segment.
ORCA OMR

CYCLING JERSEY

Clothing is some of the most important material any cyclist uses. It must be comfortable and fit perfectly, with smart fabrics and different options. And all accompanied by an incredible design.

Etxeondo makes some of the best garments on the market, that are comfortable to wear and that cyclists show off with pride.

CYCLING JERSEY

R10 HELMET

Orbea’s R10 helmet is designed just like our bikes: weight, strength and aerodynamics are combined in a perfect balance to create the best possible results.

The R10 is an elegant, effective weapon to tackle any race on the calendar.

R10 HELMET

Would you like to collaborate with Basque cycling?

Join us

Subscribe to our newsletter