The cyclists

  • Imanol Aceña (2004, Araba) Imanol Aceña (2004, Araba)
  • Aitor Agirre (2003, Gipuzkoa) Aitor Agirre (2003, Gipuzkoa)
  • Danel Casais (2003, Gipuzkoa) Danel Casais (2003, Gipuzkoa)
  • ASIER Castilla (2002, Araba) ASIER Castilla (2002, Araba)
  • Xabier Cerro (2004, Bizkaia) Xabier Cerro (2004, Bizkaia)
  • Iñaki Díaz (2001, Gipuzkoa) Iñaki Díaz (2001, Gipuzkoa)
  • Aimar Galdós (2004, Bizkaia) Aimar Galdós (2004, Bizkaia)
  • Ander Ganzabal (2000, Bizkaia) Ander Ganzabal (2000, Bizkaia)
  • Luis García (2004, Cantabria) Luis García (2004, Cantabria)
  • Gabriel Ibáñez (2004, Araba) Gabriel Ibáñez (2004, Araba)
  • ANDER López (2002, Araba) ANDER López (2002, Araba)
  • Adrián Martínez (2005, Nafarroa) Adrián Martínez (2005, Nafarroa)
  • Iñaki Murua (2000, Gipuzkoa) Iñaki Murua (2000, Gipuzkoa)
  • Eneko Ortega (2005, Gipuzkoa) Eneko Ortega (2005, Gipuzkoa)
  • Ruben Rodrigues (2004, Portugal) Ruben Rodrigues (2004, Portugal)
  • Iker Trigo (2001, Bizkaia) Iker Trigo (2001, Bizkaia)
  • Gari Ugarte (2005, Gipuzkoa) Gari Ugarte (2005, Gipuzkoa)
  • Urko Vidal (2005, Gipuzkoa) Urko Vidal (2005, Gipuzkoa)

Technical Staff

  • Aitor Galdós Aitor Galdós
  • Mikel Gaztañaga Mikel Gaztañaga Sports Director
  • Iurgi Altuna Iurgi Altuna
  • Aitor Irazu Aitor Irazu
  • Ander Zabala Ander Zabala
  • Iker Galarza Iker Galarza
  • Ander Rugarcia Ander Rugarcia
  • Unai Iraragorri Unai Iraragorri
  • Álex Higuera Álex Higuera
  • Markel Bazanbide Markel Bazanbide
  • Oskar Matxin Oskar Matxin

The Material


Ever since we manufactured our first bikes in 1931, we have lived in the world of competition. We design machines with an eye on performance; elegant tools that are also light, fast and efficient. The last chapter shared with the name ORbea-CArbono, which we abbreviated as Orca. A name that announced our arrival in the top level competition bicycle segment.



Clothing is some of the most important material any cyclist uses. It must be comfortable and fit perfectly, with smart fabrics and different options. And all accompanied by an incredible design.

Etxeondo makes some of the best garments on the market, that are comfortable to wear and that cyclists show off with pride.


Would you like to collaborate with Basque cycling?

Join us

Subscribe to our newsletter